I have been offline for a few days

in #photofeed6 years ago

It has been quite a few busy days for me over here in the Pacific North West! I have been "trapped" on a sailboat around the Gulf Islands training on a sailboat with a new company I will be working for later in the summer season. As a result unfortunately I haven't been able to update you all with photos and stories that was the beautiful scenery of the Gulf Islands - I do have quite a few to run through.

However, I am also really really late to help out my friend to get his boat set up and ready to go tomorrow morning with safety equipment. So I must depart but not without giving you all an amazing gift of a cute photo that should make you smile - unless you aren't human and have no feelings... just saying because it is true


IMG_4431.jpg
Click image to view full size

Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed

Check out my website new website too - Just BCOZ Photography

Sort:  

You're right! That was truly an "Awww" moment which made me smile. How sweet and beautiful they are together! Thank you @thomasjmitchell - you truly know the heart's soft spots, don't you?! Still shaking my head at how cute and sweet they are....

I am glad you enjoyed the photo. It is just a cute animal doing its thing. they take all the credit

Yes, but we would never have seen this if not for your dedicated photo-documentation and sharing. So thank you for that!

What a great photo! I'm a little confused about the fuzzy one in the foreground... was it alive?
Also, I'm really fascinated and would like to learn more about how you ended up working on a sailboat on the North Pacific.
And since you mentioned sailing, your post was resteemed on @knot - a blog dedicated to connecting sailors and promoting all sailing related content.

That is a great photo! nothing like a fuzzy baby penguin to melt your heart. Thank you for sharing.

no worries! I am stoked you enjoyed the photo 😊

Glad to see you're back. That penguin shot is so cute. Not a bad place to be "trapped" ;)

awwwww thanks for making me smile.This photo it's amazing I love it.

Thanks!! I am glad you liked it so much 😊

Aww that totally did make me smile! How cute!!!

YAY! im glad that it did 😊😊

I always feel very happy after seeing all your photos about penguins 😃💙

I wish that you go great in your work and that you can take many more photos.

That is really nice of you to say! I am stoked it makes you feel happy 😊

I shall do my best 😊😊

As if you were stuck on a boat! Nice to see you back!

I was! It was quite painful 😜

My heart just melted! Thank you for sharing and best of luck on your adventures 💜

I am happy it did! thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37