You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My PhotoVisions #23 - My Macro Worlds vol.1

in #photofeed7 years ago

I have to say, I absolutely adore these! If you have more macro shots I'd love to see them!

And have a poem inspired by your work...

Tiny subjects 'neath our feet,
The beasts that make our world complete.
Though oh so often they're forgot
Diminish their importance not.

The lens that lends an eager eye
Will give us worlds on which to spy.
A glimpse of something new we find
And see a little of their kind.

The lens is not the only part
In creation of this art
Requiring patience and precision,
A man with photographic vision.

My favourite is the little white spider, by the way, the third image :)

Sort:  

Great thanks for this nice comment! I have a lot more, these here are the oldest :). Great poem btw ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68051.59
ETH 2632.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67