You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Roads Leads To...

in #photofeed7 years ago

@cryptoctopus,
First of all I just followed @annester! I didn't know your wife is in STEEMIT platform until I read this article.
Second, I want to tell you, this is pretty amazing photography! The ancient world, the civilization of Rome, I never see such closely before!
Then, as you said, your investment on "Canon EOS Rebel T6" pretty great idea! Yeah those photography are high in quality! Excellent article my friend! Thanks for sharing your great travel experiences with us!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Am really amazed to hear your wife is here, just like @theguruasia i have followed her, i am wishing both of you a safe journey to the ancient city of civiliazation, may you have fun in Rome.
Kudos to @annester for such amazing pictures and oh man, she really did a great work on these pictures.

Good work boss @crptoctopus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66