price check, March

in #photofeed4 years ago

How to make a portrait may be an easier topic for an amateur than one might expect. The more familiar it becomes, the more of the person you may capture. However, different, unique individuals lead to vast potential. Almost as a photograph represents itself, it also reflects the lens of the individual in action. Unbeknownst to a viewer is the remainder of the time in which the photographer spent. What remains the sight of moments noteworthy, a record done by one to the task.


$2.9 million

Paid at Sotheby’s for The Pond-Moonlight, a photograph taken by Edward Steichen in 1904. It’s the highest price ever fetched at auction for a photographic work.


How much money an image could earn is rarely on my mind. Yet, a time will come when I must value my efforts for compensation. Some experience taught me a few things, but I still lack. I’m not too concerned, as I don’t price them, I feel them. An intuition like a mother’s, hawkeyed or even a moral compass guide actions at times. Whether or not it finds value, perhaps people will remind me of what I provide. Again, I won’t have to ask, I’m sure they have a feel for it too.

Advertisement

Sort:  

But the end of all things has drawn near. Therefore be sober-minded and be sober unto prayers.(1 Peter 4:7)

Question from the Bible, What does the Bible Say About Tithing?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01