I shoot my shot and it bricks.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photofeed6 years ago


A passionate observer of the latest fashion trends, the personally developed style of portraiture I shoot would peak combined with the opportune outfits. I will shoot more street wear as we approach warmer days, and I cannot wait. @juicyfruit will star in some of the production, so as we move closer, I'll preface his commencement here. I have a master plan in action.


I wouldn't mind some digital patronage if my viewing audience sees fit. I appreciate the visitors that enjoy my works.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 01:15:57
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 545.24/800.00
Total Photos: 66
Total comments: 26
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 1.05 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52