from September 19th

in #photofeed6 years ago

Click the link to visit the portfolio.

I bet you're curious as to why I insist on linking my portfolio while the site is down. I'm insistent on improving my connectivity online, as I started many a profile in my heyday, only to fall off and miss out and years of growth and development. You could consider this my returning to my roots.  

 


We're back at it.

Sort:  

I like the picture on the top there. For some reason I like photos of signs. I don't know why; I just do.

Just so you know, the site you link in your profile isn't responding. The link in this post goes to an "under maintenance" message, but clicking the one on your profile just doesn't exist at all.

Doing some practice to find a go-to method of sharing full screen images. I want people to be able to look at these, you know?

Wow looks really beautiful

Cheers. Summer was coming to quite the close.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75