for September 20th, for progress

in #photofeed6 years ago

In the pursuit of progress,

I'm taking the time to experiment with Markdown, so as to bring my postings to another level. I also started sharing back on Tumblr like the good ol' days before I knew left from right around a blog.

Check me out!

Hard work is easy work, an influence in my career once imparted on me, and I like his thinking. It seems even the smallest adjustments can lead to improvements, and so some readings today, typing practice tomorrow, and we may just behold an evolution of work from your friendly neighborhood black kid. I never liked sharing just one image in a post to begin with, but if I ever did so, I only have one requirement:

That you can zoom in on the visual piece.


Elena
Click the pic to enlarge.


 

I'm happy with today's achievements and wish my audience the same. I'll have more later.

Sort:  

Can't decide, Kyle, whether she's my favorite subject of yours, or La Luna

Very tough call. I'd say Luna is sweet, while Elena here, can be rather sultry.

Lucky you have both choices to work with

thanks for your great blogzonnetje.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74