Sort:  

This comment is nothing but SPAM . It's even idiotic spam as your link does not work !

Looking at your comment history you regularly post the same comment. Don't you realize that this will never drive traffic to your blog and only make people less likely to view your work? Next time I will report you to steem cleaners.

Spam.gif

Thank @fireawaymarmot for this great gif!

You got it wrong bro. I am just trying to connect with more and more people. Apologies if you got it wrong. Not forcing to follow. Please follow only if you like my content.. BTW below is the correct link:

https://steemit.com/@technicalgupshup

Sorry your the one with it wrong. You cant copy and past comments that is the definition of spam. Steemit has a zero tolerance for it.

I got that.. I am new to Steemit. Will take care in future..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65