You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Teepees of Grasslands National Park

in #photofeed6 years ago

Amazing shots, specially the 2nd and 3rd ones!
At first thought the Green horizon as a bad photo edit :P
(never seen Northern light with my own eyes).

Looking at your dress in the last pic, looks like little chilly.
I would spend the golden hour taking photos with a tripod.
After that enjoying the canopy of starts, while sitting on the grass and sipping some scotch. :)
Canada is amazing, a dream vacation destination.

Sort:  

Hahaha, a bad edit, that's funny. I know what you mean. :D

Yeah, it was on the cold side, for sure! I may have even taken off a jacket for that picture, I don't remember.

I like your idea. I'd enjoy that too. Have you been to Canada?

Nopes, but Iwish to visit whenever I get the chance. (Visa, time and all...)

Nopes, but I wish to visit whenever I get the chance. (Visa, time and all...)

I hope you can!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29