Little White Flower.

in #photofeed7 years ago

Photography is a talent which is not a birth gift:

I am not a professional photographer but I use to take photo's from my mobile or Camera. Some appear extremely good and some are not. What I have learned in these past years is you can't get perfect photo in one shot. You have to take several shots to take it a perfect shot.

I was on a Pakistan tour in these last days whereIi took some really cool photos. Obio I would share it here with you people so that you can help me in making my skills better and if I have some mistakes there so can also tell me about it.

Here I see many photographers @adonisabril, @juliank (Who helped me allot in improving my skills) @mnallica and many more. So I think It would help me too to get little fame :)



4afad413-9ca0-4abb-bce6-358c634465c6.jpg



CategoryNatures Photographer
CameraCanon 700D
lenseSigma 18-200mm Contemporary.
LocationMuree Pakistan

My big brother help me allot in this picture to edit :D Because he's pro in #AdobePhotoshop.
Would love to see your comments down below :)

Sort:  

Photography is definitely a SKILL as much as an ART, the more you take, the better you get!

Beautiful shot! Does this little white flower have a name?

I don't know. It was a lake and flowers of different were there I was so pleased with that site that I forgot to ask my Guide about the names of the flowers :D Sorry.

You may not claim to be a professional photographer but your work is still quite amazing :).

Yes, I am not a professional photographer :) It's the magic of my brother he's taking pictures since he was 16 now he's 26 now :p So he's my teacher and mentor :) And when I see this #photofeed tag I ask him to help me. I had to gave him a nice meal for it :D

hi!taimoor which brother you are talking about? ,i would like to know his name and about him.

I could see your brother achieved Bokeh in this photo with a zoom lens and without the prime lens. Only those with good skills can take such photos. Tell your brother that he is good photographer.

Well Photograph is taken by me. But the additional editing is done by him :)

U r right brother. Whenever ao tried to capture a photo, It's awful.. photography is an art and not an easy task

Indeed!

@taimoorahmad sir, kisi pkvlogs ne mujhe 5 downvotes diye hain k apka work copy paste hem sir mene jaha se b copy paste kiya he to proper reference bhi sath me di he or wording b change ki he. 35 tak reputation pahunchi thi again 33 hogae. Me is downvote k khilaf kuch kar sakta hu sir ya nahi

Sir kya reference de k data use karna allowed nahi he kya

Allowed hain but dmania ka tag use kr rh ho or wahan ka content tmhara nh. That's plagiarism.

Wo to theek hogya bro, lekin mene ek blog likha he usme sirf ek quote kisi ka tha proper reference k sath. Ab poory blog me ek quote wo b reference k sath to allowed he na, next time to toba he esa koi or takar gya to downvote wala to lwny k deny oarjaegy. Thanks brother for guidance.

Allowed Hai. Uska last blog ja k dkhlo. Agr wo NH Mana tou phr hum dkhlenge.

Han yar @bilal9898 aap to waqai 35 se 33 hogae

As you are intrested in photography. You have learnt much more and hope you will learn more because of your love for photography.
Hope this buitiful rose would be in my Garden. Buitiful click.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56