♡ ℒℴve ♡< attemptZ to pay-it forward 🐲🐉💗

in #photofeed6 years ago

Good afternoon you outstanding followers of myn
I will turn of my autovote for the next days(yes at this point a lose concept, As i dont know, exactly how far i get ;) :P )
By doing this, i thought i would attempt to upv all of you ;WHO have been stable in your upv of me, with your 100% voting power.
IMG_0144.jpg

I will look back 7days, starting now.

I will return all votes that have been made on my posts, that have a minimum of 70% of your VP.
IMG_0147.jpg


i think you guys are fab & i am so sorry , if i havent upv & Hopefully this will show my gratitude to all of you, Thank you all so much 🐲💗
its of course helpful if you coment, so i can find you faster :D

IMG_0146.jpg
Happy , safe steeming You all♡ ℒℴve ♡
<tries to spreads the ♪♫•.•°°•.¸¸. ♡ ℒℴve ♡ .•°° ♪♫•¨•.¸around
& i will try my bestest , so no screaming, yelling if i miss any...

Categorylandscape
SettingsISO 250 20mm f/4.1 1/200
CameraCanon EOS 77D
LensCanon EF S18-55mm f/4-5.6G
Location Sweden-Somewere
OwnerAll Rights reserved,original content by @swedishdragon

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

Hey pretty lady 🤗❤️🤗
This is such an amazing thing to do AND BRAVE... I have my auto voter and I try to get to as many as I can anyway manually... But without the auto some would be without a vote that soo deserves it. But I must say that your idea tickles me a little bit 😜 I looove reading posts and show love.... Guess I have to wait untill my vp is above 50% again though 🙈 voting maniac!

Absolutely breathtaking pictures sweetie and OMG the last one is my favorite with the sun perking through 😍 thank you for sharing and much love to my dragon lady 🤗❤️💋
I will change my vote to 100% but not cause I want a vote from you.... I already know you loove me 😂😂hahaha as I do you ❤️🤗
No its because I looove your pictures and that big heart and spirit of yours!
Have a wonderful week and stay YOU 💕💖💗💞🤗😙

Good eve sunshine🐲🐉💗
Thank you :D i hope i can manidge it, thats all .... as i depleated my vp down to 73% now, i can make 25% upv & still have 0.01 vote value. So when i regain 100% i will be able If my math aint of, at least 60votes per day & keep 0.01 per vote 💕💖💗💞
I think you should tagteam with me, its actually Christmas soon to ;)
Aw happy you like the pictures :D !!! Thank you :D 💕💗💞
I know, you always upv me sweetness❤️❤️, i do see that & i hade you on auto As your own posts are a heffer to find , wizz all your resteems LOL :P
aww, you just made myy day, thank you so soo much, tons of love to you♪♫•.•°°•.¸¸. ♡ ℒℴve ♡ .•°° ♪♫•¨•.¸

Congratulations @swedishdragon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3250 replies. Your next target is to reach 3500 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Cool photo and a great way to support your friends! Although you are always supportive all of the time!

Aw so great to hear, thanks ♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡ :D
I am? i dident think that im supportive

Hi @swedishdragon!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.073 which ranks you at #9631 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #106.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79