SMARTPHONE PHOTOGRAPHY: SOME FLOWERS I CAME ACROSS

in #photofeed6 years ago

I still was expecting something's good to fly my way as I have been hit with so much work and unpleasant experience this week, making me all sad and depressed. I barely sleep this days, thinking about my future and how it's all going to turn out, sometimes I think it won't turn out well and sometimes I just decide to not think about them at all.

I still think sometimes all have done are just a waste of my time and that I wouldn't gain or achieve anything from them. I could aswell just lay down all day and do nothing. One of the biggest problem that could befall a man is to wallow in self pity, so this is where motivating your self comes in. Self Motivation is key.

So after all the thinking and walking up and down the school today, I saw some beautiful flowers, even at my most unhappy moment, beautiful nature never stops to wow me and take my breath away

image

I decided tilt my camera a little bit to also capture the other flower at the background.

image

I think I have see this flower before, and infact taken a photo of it, but it never runs out of beauty this nature 😌. I loved the white petals on top as they where bright making them pretty hard to not notice them and the round red color, like a topping, haha.

image

And then there was this guy with its red and bright looking colour and the leaves with there green and sharp nature, leaving me in total awe I must say.The leaves looking dark, making the red petal more visible and clear, it was like a natural vignette was done on them,xd.

image

I don't like this one so much, 😁 I guess am not a fan of blue even though I support Chelsea football club.

You don't get bored by nature and flowers, it is definitely one thing that takes your breath away each time you take a look at it or come across it. Ranging from sunset to flowers to people and their beautiful faces to trees and activities, anything at all.
Thanks for reading 😀.



Discord link

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@stevenson7 Your post has been upvoted by @reachout


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon507


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

Congratulations!,@stevenson7 Your post has been upvoted by @reach.curation through the @reachout project


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon507


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

You're pretty good at what you do I love your talent of photography...
You're wonderful

thanks a lot soccer girl 😘

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

beautiful pictures of flowers! Upvoted :)

Thanks a lot ma'am 😀

Great shots! Thanks for sharing :)

Thanks for visiting 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59