"My addiction" Contest - Week 8

in #photofeed6 years ago

This is my entry into this weeks photo fun contest for my addiction.

My big addiction in life is coke and crisps/potato chips as you can see in my photo below.


c71ae4c0-c007-4911-8ae8-3ba26b045ad5.jpg
photo taken by @stefi11


If you like to enter this competition please have a look at the link below where you can read the guidelines to the contest.
https://steemit.com/photography/@claudiaz/photo-fun-contest-week-8-my-addiction


Thank you for visiting......until next time!

Sort:  

me adhiero a la adicción, alarga la vida haha

thanks for the entry into the contest @stefi11, and good luck

Hola Stefi, gracias por el aporte, ya te estoy siguiendo! Si me pudieras seguir sería genial,
Espero que agregues contenido pronto para leerte!

P.D. Te he dejado un merecido upvote! ^_^
steemit - upvote.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15