Sort:  

Hawaii seems to be a such a beautiful place. I didn't know it was so wild ! Are you still travelling around the globe ? Anyway, i have travelled a bit thanks to you looking at those beautiful pictures :)

It is really amazing! One of my favourite places I've traveled to! Aw I'm glad! :)
No right now I'm actually in Canada I just moved back from living overseas in Australia for the last 4 years. But I'm hoping there will be more travelling to come soon! I don't like being in one place for too long!

Canada is also a pretty cool place, just a really different weather :) I have been to Australia 6 months years ago with a working holliday visa. I was in Cairns and then i bought a van and went on the south coast. It was really amazing. You're right, don't stay to long on the same place, that's the secret :) I hope you will enjoy your stay in Canada and have fun anyway ! What's your next destination?

OH nice! Traveling in a van is the best!
Thank you! I'm not sure where I will be going next hopefully South America or Asia :D

Try Bali if you haven't done it already... or Cambodgia. And never been to South America, another thing in capital letters on my do to list :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33