You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: View from Italy: What is your favourite part of photography?

in #photofeed7 years ago

Beautiful photo! I have 2 favorite parts to photography. The first one is when I'm out exploring an area, by myself. It doesn't have to be a new location (although I could use a real vacation!), it just has to be me, my camera and nature. That's when I'm most at peace with life. The other is viewing a photo that I have finished editing and it has come out exactly right, or better than I expected. It's hard for me to explain, but I can fall in love with a great photo!

Sort:  

oh this is beautiful written ! Yes exploring for perfect composition is hard but also fun :) Thanks for your reply !

Thank you! And you're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54