Enchanting

in #photofeed6 years ago

3M3A5094.jpg

I went down to Cape Fair today. I've never been there before and just thought I would check it out. I'm not sure, but I think this is part of a resort down there. I was on the other side of this tiny section of Table Rock Lake from the buildings and I just really liked this. And I absolutely loved the bird flying on the shot too.

I hope you guys enjoy! Please upvote/comment/resteem!!!

starrkravenmaf.png

starrkravenmaf_blue.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by starrkravenmaf from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Or something

Is there a reason that I should?

A reason that you should do what? I have no idea what you're even talking about.

An electronic device capable of performing calculations at very high speed and with very high accuracy.

can i ask how did you make that logo ??i mean the footer

I didn't. It was made for me. Sorry, I don't know how to make them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99