Sort:  

I really like all the colors in that photo. I've only used Cannon SLRs, but I still don't have a DSLR, and I never seem to have the money for one, but I'm considering an older one to get started again. Either way I will likely go with another Cannon. Granted I don't have an iphone, but my phone can't take pictures like my old Cannons. lol

I would say if your just starting out in digital go pro, they are easier. So for you maybe I would say if you can pick up a canon 5D the first one that would be good. the body is around 3-400.00. its not the best but its still a pro camera. esp if its just a hobby. thanks for the complement. I like my 6D its my first full frame digital camera. after you get a decent body next work on a decent fast lens. thats where the more expensive things start to add up. you can look on craigslist or a pawn shop. my main lens cost me $1350.00. but you don't have to start at that price range.

Thank you. I've seen reviews of even the first 5D and some pictures and I was pretty impressed. But the first one is not that easy to find. I know the lenses are expensive too. I had a 75-300 that was good for zooming in but it was pretty slow. Anyway, I will be looking for them. If I have to, I'll just start with my phone, but I won't be able to take some of the pictures I would like to. It will give me an excuse to get out of my house more at least. lol

Those birds look like the mean business... just waiting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39