[PHOTO] Taking pictures through dirty train windows #14

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: [PHOTO] Taking pictures through dirty train windows #14


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Nice composition...early years that I took pictures i like taking pictures of the electricity wires and street lambs :)

Thank you for sharing and have a nice day my friend...

Thank you! Glad you liked them! Also: show me yours! :-)

Oh, I love this shot! With the wires at different angles covering most of the scene. Traveling on the train, left with your thoughts and the passing images sounds dreamy.

YES, exactly that! From your comment I assume you must love it too (or love to do it more ;-)), there's a magic in the ease with which one can go on a train and just look at the passing landscapes from a window. Thanks for commenting and loving the shot! :-)

Well captured. You sure have great skill with photography. The concept of the photograp is just so cool from the clouds to the fading light of the sun, nice concept.

Thanks for that! I certainly love to capture the transformation from light to dark - glad nature worked with me that day :-)

I really like all these contrasts together: light and darkness, human technology versus nature, straight geometry versus organic figures ♥

Beautiful! love the deep black lines so much

Thank you :-)

Intersecting lines and menacing storm clouds... two of my favorite photo elements together in one shot.

Nice contrast in that shot! Hopefully one day I get to ride a train with you. ;)

Oh I hope that too @katrina-ariel! Let's take a very long train ride :D

You took pictures beautifully

though taken from a dirty window, but still looks cool

Thanks a lot for that @alhidayat! :-)

On the other side of storms in our lives are rainbows, the sun, hope over dope, as seen in your photo, the beauty, the perspective. I like your photo. Upvoted. You encourage me.

Yes, after rain comes sunshine again! :-) I'm glad to hear I'm encouraging you! Thank you!

Beautiful and the rain sure does help with my gardens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91