[PHOTO] A French sunset, a roadtrip in the making

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: [PHOTO] A French sunset, a roadtrip in the making


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

if i need to drive and enjoy it and it should not be in my country first that gets on my mind is Transfăgărășan (Transfagarasan) in Romania. People say it is nice, photos look nice, and it is not that far away.

Happy roadtripping to you YOU!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=soyrosa
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=photo-a-french-sunset-a-roadtrip-in-the-making


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Spain. I don't know why, but I've always wanted to drive to Spain. With a nice mix of songs to sing along to.

That's a BEAUTIFUl photo there! Makes me yearn for France all over again.

Hmm, Spain? I remember reading somewhere that there are some very picturesque roads there :)
What car are you planning on buying after you get your license?

That deep pink it's amazing, love the details!

Nooo!! You don't have your drivers license yet? Me neither!! Haha lol. Just one other similarity. God I need to get started too. Which company did you pick?

Beautiful photography and good strategy to learn to drive without pressure. Although a little risky, but that's what life is about taking risks

It has been many years since my last road trip across Europe but I do remember that the French highways were the best and I just loved all the small towns or villages on the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84