Ordinary streets | Extraordinary moments | #4

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Ordinary streets | Extraordinary moments | #4


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

I upvoted purely because it reminded me of a classic Bill Cunningham shot from a long time ago. He's a legend, you should check out his work if you don't already know him.

Come over and take a look at my work if you get a mo - follow, upvote, and comment if you like anything you see.

Happy shooting

This is the shot I meant :)

ssss.png

Thanks for commenting @adisrivastav! I find it so cool to learn what others see in my shots! That's an amazing shot of Cunningham indeed - I will look into more of his work, it's good to keep learning from the masters :-)

Love this photo. And this right here is why street photography is sooooo cool!!!!

Thanks thanks MANY thanks! Yes, it's one of the coolest genres in photography! There's a lot of 'bad' street photography but at least it always is a slice of time :-)

I am very proud of you. you are one of the steemians who get the highest reward .. please guide me

Hey @jerfyagooners - I always advise to write good content and leave honest in-depth comments on blogs that truly interest you! If you're smart you comment on blogs that write about the same topics as you do :-)

Love this pic so much, nice post! <3

Thanks a lot @paulavg! :-)

What a photography amazed me .
Start Following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80