[PHOTO] A day on a Dutch beach #5

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: [PHOTO] A day on a Dutch beach #5


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=soyrosa
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=a-day-on-a-dutch-beach-5


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

absolutely gorgeous!
i like the birds the best!

great photo, the colours of the birds really contrast the greys and blues of the sea!

I guess every animal is capable for good or bad, just like humans :)

So I couldn't help but think about the classic movie by Alfred Hitchcock "The Birds" while reading this post. haha. Great picture. I have had a few run ins with seagulls while at the beach on the pier fishing with my dad. But mostly it was that of me being a youngster liking to feed the birds with our fishing bait, and my dad telling me to stop. haha you know because of that big sign that says "Don't Feed the Birds" lol

So beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48