Wedding Photo of the Day #30 - Day off!

in #photofeed6 years ago

#30


It's not that today's a crazy busy day, more that I've been spending so much time on Steemit recently that I've neglected a few tasks that I really should have got onto in January! Anyway time to take a day off, let my voting power recover a bit before I catch up with everything Steem tomorrow! Have a great day guys!

Sansom Photography best wedding photography uk -14-4.jpg

All Images are mine and copyright belongs to me.

Please RESTEEM if you like my work.

Please Upvote my work to help support my content on Steemit

Sort:  

WOW. Crazy photo Chris. Those lights are so great!

Thank you :) Usually with dancing shots there's always a little bit of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95