Wedding Photo of the day #15

in #photofeed6 years ago

#15
In the middle of London shot's like this aren't too easy to come by, the city just never seems to sleep, especially in such photogenic locations as this one! That said, normally if you have a bride and groom you can get away with a lot! Even lying down in the middle of the road to risk life and limb for that perfect angle!
Sansom Photography best wedding photography uk -22-2.jpg
All Images are mine and copyright belongs to me.

Please RESTEEM if you like my work.

Please Upvote my work to help support my content on Steemit

Sort:  

Wow! That's an incredible shot!

Very nice looking image. If I were You, I would add some OCF on the right with yellow/orange gel to make them "pop" even more, but I like a touch of light on her face and hair. And yeah, as a wedding photographer You can even stop the traffic to make a shot (I know cause I did it myself). Congrats on the image. You have my upvote :)

We would normally have popped a flash in but quite often it's a case of just running out and grabbing what we can! Thanks dude :)

Of course if You do not have an assistant running around with a flash and You are in a rush just to take THAT ONE photo, it is impossible to set tripods with a flash, pose a couple in the middle of the street, compose the frame, take a picture :)))) sometimes we have only up to 20 seconds to do all that :) anyway, love that shot.

Haha the joys of a wedding day eh! ;) Thank you! Really appreciate it :)

The background almost look like minatures. Is this on purpose?

Haha not at all, I hadn't even noticed!

Beautiful framing . How often do you shoot weddings?

Thanks! We shoot a maximum of 25 per year now, but we've shot just over 300 in the last 8 years!

Wow thats a lot ; I cant imagine !

Haha I don't think we can really, it's only when you stop to think you realise juse how many photos you take! Well, until we sold a camera recently and the shutter count was close to 1,000,000!!!!

Really cool one, nice depth in the pic

Thank you! We were actually a bit worried because of how little time we had with the couple!

I think your great experience as a wedding photographer still made you make the best of it ;-)

Really nice picture, please look at my account : https://busy.org/weddingphotography/@denni.japro/the-beauty-of-aceh-women

All Images are mine and copyright belongs to me.
Please RESTEEM if you like my work.

Please Upvote my work to help support my content on Steemit

Damn good shot! And in the middle of busy London? Super cool!

Thank you! Yep, we didn't get long so we had to work fast, to be honest we were worried we might not have the shot! We were nervous all the way up to when we uploaded the cards to our computer!

You nailed it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38