Wedding Photo of the Day #14

in #photofeed6 years ago

#14


I love close up portraits on a wedding day, just an intimate moment between a couple!
IMG_0907.jpg

All Images are mine and copyright belongs to me.

Please RESTEEM if you like my work.

Please Upvote my work to help support my content on Steemit

Sort:  

Nice picture. She is a very beautiful woman!

Dude!!

This is incredible!
This image just captures happiness! I'm not sure I've seen such a loving and content expression before. This is so good!!

Thanks man :) takes quite a lot to be able to get really close in moments like this (without a longer lens) but it's so worth it!

Love the bokeh. I'm willing to bet you were using a prime lens. If so, out of curiosity which one?

Thanks man! Yep, trusty 50mm 1.4 for this one I think!

Beautiful and intimate moment! Love her expression. Lovely work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41