First Dance

in #photofeed7 years ago

First Dance


I love it when couples really put some effort into their first dance, not for any other reason than it makes for good photos! The whole idea of rehearsing and planning a first dance is pretty crazy to me, but then again that's probably because I can't dance and I'm rather self conscious! The downside to a well planned dance is the pressure to photograph it, I mean seriously, things are moving pretty quickly, it's usually almost pitch black - barring our flashes of course - and Autofocus is constantly hunting.

The joys of being a wedding photographer eh?
Sansom Photography best wedding photography uk -2-30.jpg

All Images are mine and copyright belongs to me.

Please RESTEEM if you like my work.

Please Upvote my work to help support my content on Steemit

Sort:  

Beautiful moment you captured here! Love the contrast between her white dress and the moody blue background.

Congrats on being featured by @photofeed!

Wow, thanks so much @photofeed! A real honour to be featured on the page and even more-so that it's a wedding shot! Would be great to really grow the wedding photography community here on Steemit!

Awesome shot, ist funny like her shoe just hides the hard backlight

Thanks! Yep, I got pretty lucky with that part!!

Thats a cool shot. Love the blue light.

thanks @intrepidphotos! Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39