Rock Creatures (Steemmonsters Giveaway)

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

One of the things I enjoyed the most about my trip to Notch Peak is the geology of the area. There are some super cool rock formations and some that even look like creatures!

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

The rocks reminded me of some rock characters from popular culture:

1984 Rock Biters from the classic movie The Neverending Story

2018 Steemmonster Stone Golem

P.S. I am super excited about #Steemmonsters and if you are too and want a Stone Golem let me know.
If you are already collecting send me your your user name and I'll send you one.
If you would like to start playing this very strategic, fantasy, collection game sign up and tell me your name and I'll send you a card to start your collection!
I'll give out up to 5 cards.

Sort:  

steemmonsters is the tag and make sure to include it in the post-promotions section of the discord.

very cool idea

Thanks I updated the tag and will go on to the discord. I also sent you one! The first one I have sent to anyone!

My username is vtravels if you still have any left! Thank you!

Yes I do. I will send it to you.

Aww thank you so much!

Ohh sure! stone golem looks like onix :D Appreciate your genourous post !
If you have one more left my steemmonster deck could need :)
talaxy

@talaxy, Yes I play Pokemon too. I should have put the Onix in the list of cool rock monsters! Just sent the card.

thanks for beeing awesome :)

You are welcome. It is fun collecting the cards.

Hi this is Kan, awesome pics! I'm so excited to get my first card from you I just started. It's like magic cards just better xD thanks
My username is Chinesekan

Hi Kan, thanks for your compliment. I sent you the card!

Thank you so much! ! !

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-22T13:07:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 145.15/200.00
Total Photos: 24
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71