Arizona State Fair

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

I struggled with the theme "action" for @PhotoGames, Season 2, Week 4: “Thematic Tuesday” until @alevaskye did a post at a fair and reminded me that I also have some really great fair pictures. Yay!

It was a fun night playing with the exposure time.

4 seconds

2.5 seconds

2.5 seconds

1.3 seconds

And to capture a few different rides

Thanks to another awesome friend on Steemit and #photogames player @jayclar30 here is Dead or Alive with You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) for your listening enjoyment.

Sort:  

Hahaa : ) You're very welcome!!
These are amazing and it's great to see the different effects with different times too! They're all so cool! Seeing these makes me want to go to the fair!! :D

@jayclar30. Glad you like them and fun that my photos could motivate someone to want to do something, that's cool. By the way what is your name? I keep wanting to ask.

It's Kristy : )
I am totally motivated by them!! They look fabulous!! It would be fun to have a play around with speeds etc.

Hey : )
An actual name to the face now... lol.

Amazing carnival. I love it. I missed it. Aww. Love Dead Or Alive.

Thanks Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35