West lake, The other side

in #photofeed7 years ago (edited)

I am no professional photographer. But I do enjoy taking some nice snaps once in a while. Now that @cryptoctopus has started #photofeed, I guess it's a great time to post some of my snaps I think might be worthy of this tag.

These pictures were taken on the other side of the famous west lake of Hangzhou, China.

IMG_20171001_143746.jpg

IMG_20171001_143812.jpg

Do make sure to check out this post to know more about this great initiative for the photographers of steemit : https://steemit.com/photofeed/@cryptoctopus/presenting-photofeed-making-photography-on-steemit-great-again

I have joined the curation trail of @photofeed on steemauto.com!! Come and join us if you're into photography!!

Peace!!

Sort:  

Your post is beautifull

Thank you very much :)

photos are good keep it up :) who knows one day you become professional

Super photos, I love how the trees hang over the water - and the detail in the water itself is quite stunning. Good luck with your photography tag, they are certainly more then worthy.

Thank you so much man!! I hope I get some attention from the @photofeed team haha!!

Beautiful photographs of the lake.

Thank you @debralee
I'm glad you liked it :)

Composition is good! Photography is all about the journey anyway. Never compare your own photos to others because everyone is at different stages. As long as you're enjoying the photos you're taking and the experience then that is what's important.

Thank you for the encouragement man!! Appreciate it!!

wow ..what a nice place and nice photography

Thank you @prova

I just checked out your blog!! That was a very interesting introduction post!! Welcome to steemit and if you need help finding your way around and understanding the steemit platform, do feel free to ask.

Good Luck!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68201.16
ETH 2640.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72