You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presenting PhotoFeed - Making Photography on Steemit Great Again!

in #photofeed7 years ago (edited)

Definitely joining the @photofeed curation trail!!

This is a great initiative!!

Is it okay if i'm not a "professional" photographer? I have kind of a decent camera and I do enjoy capturing some nice snaps!! Can I use the #photofeed tag? I don't wanna misuse the tag and so I want to be sure of the exact requirements if any to make sure this tag doesn't get filled with irrelevant posts.

Sort:  

same question, same thoughts.. please let me know @photofeed

Well i don't think you have to be all professional in order to a member of steemit ....I feel your best should be good enough .

True. But this tag was created to filter only the great quality photography and so we should respect that and try not no post with that tag unless our posts are good enough for #photofeed.

Alright then,i understand.

high quality doesn't mean professional, i'm an amateur myself ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50