"The Best Camera Is The One You Have On You" #2

in #photofeed6 years ago

2017-09-30 05.39.28 1.jpg

About

Im considering making this a series, where i post photos i have taken using either my smartphone or whatever camera i have with me. The only rule being that it cant be a DSLR or a mirrorless camera. I find you can capture moments that would be almost impossible lugging around an obnoxious looking camera and lens combo.

SettingsValues
CameraSamsung Galaxy S7

Find me on Steemit insta logo.png Flickr logo .png 500px logo.png

Sort:  

It really is! It's amazing what a phone camera can do. I use my S6 and it is great and I have it with me everywhere

A camera is nothing worth without a human you know what's to do do and why and how. As the society of film photographers cal it: art, science, luck ;)

This is a great idea for a series @sheldrick5. I will be following to see what you come up with in the future! 😊 Keep up the great work.

Thank you! :) i got the idea while browsing through my phone picture albums and finding quite a few interesting photos.

Was brought in by the title and I think you should make this a continuous series. I have the same phone and take all my photos with it. Haven't gotten a DSLR for myself but it can wait.

Wonder what happened to the guy, hope he is alright.

While i do own expenaive DSLR's and such, i dont always carry them around for various reasons. But im always seeing such interesting things when i dont have my cameras. Also this was taken just outside seoul station, where there is large group of homeless people who are pretty much always intoxicated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84