Step Into Paradise

in #photofeed6 years ago

DSCF6484.jpg

About

Palm Beach, NSW, Australia

SettingsValues
CameraFujifilm X-T1
Lens16-55mm F2.8

Untitled-1a.png


If you liked my content please consider Following, upvoting and resteeming! The support will go a long way in helping me produce more content like this.


For more follow me on Instagram

Buy Prints


Sort:  

I'm in desperate need of some of that awesome beauty. This picture does a great job in keeping my spirits up though. :)

my pleasure :) it really is a stunning place

Great photo. Scenery looks so tranquil.

Thank you :) it definitely was. I was the only person on this trail

lovely... would love to step in that pathway :)

20°C+ weather, sunshine and ocean breeze ;)

Beautiful wish I was there!!

I wish i was back there too :(

I've Got To Visit!!!

No doubt!!! August 2018!!

You got a 2.33% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @sheldrick5!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 1.57% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @sheldrick5!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Similar scenes you can find here in Goa. But instead of Palm you will find coconu trees here on the beaches . Nice photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76