Master Potter in Gyeongju

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

ABC_5348.jpg

About

Gyeongju was the capital of Korea during the Silla dynasty and, therefore, has become a hub for Korean tradition and culture. This photo is taken in the Gyeongju Folk Craft Village, in a master potters workshop where he gives demonstrations on his technique for spinning pottery.

SettingsValues
CameraNikon D810
Lens50mm F1.8
Focal Length50mm
ApertureF2.0
Exposure1/60
ISO400

Find me on Steemit insta logo.png Flickr logo .png 500px logo.png

Sort:  

Fantastic photo. I love design, craft etc. I shouldn't be advertising my own post but thought you might like my post on a Japanese metalworker here that I just posted - https://steemit.com/travel/@oen/exploring-osaka-a-visit-to-metalworker-rieko-fujimoto-s-studio

Upvoted and following :) Keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64