Sort:  

really cool! I like the color its like off some how but not. I dont know hard to explain but it is cool!

Thanks! You've actually described how I feel about the colors too.. Not quite realistic, and yet a "true" portrait/color of winter..?

Yes! It's that blue that you actually see on a pale winter day.

:) Thanks..!

stunning photo!! I have been staring at it for minuets now and I can't seem to look away from it

Thank you! What a compliment! Winter's charm? :)

This one is beautiful!

Thanks much!

You got a 1.74% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @shadalene!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

great one ! Love it :) Also nice leading lines :P

hehe, thanks! :)

this is dopeski follow meee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56