You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photographing the Solar Eclipse and the International Space Station

in #photofeed6 years ago

Oh my goodness. I have to say, that first image is honestly one of my favorite images of all time. FANTASTIC work! You certainly put in the time and effort, and I have no doubt it payed off. Also, Smarter Every Day is one of my favorite YouTube channels.

Sort:  

It's a great channel, eh? I could watch that all day. Thank you, I'm glad you like that first image - I put it together last night and I'm really pleased with how it turned out. :)

Very educational! That's too bad you didn't run into him. You're making me regret staying in Alaska during the eclipse! I hope I can witness the full thing one day.

It's sweeping across North American again in 2024, if you want to head towards the eastern part of the continent. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71