You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Heron Studios is taking Steem to Atlantic City

in #photofeed6 years ago

The Garden State Comic Fest sounds like a blast, shame me and Mary will be in Boston for PAX East that weekend >.<

The best part about our booth is that you can literally walk up to our Blue Heron Studios booth, take a picture, and we'll put you into a scene with your favorite hero or entourage.

Can't make it but I still want to be put into a scene lol have a good time bro.

Also according to @photocontests3 congrats on your level up with your #macrophotography post putting you past 200/200 XP

Sort:  

Haha I gotchu cuz.

Thank's for the love and resteem bro. It's cool hopefully all goes well and I'll be on their circuit for a while which includes. GSCF Morristown, Atlantic City, and Six Flags Great Adventure.

It's been a long time coming but I'm happy how my XPhas been growing and can't wait to grow it more so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51