You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A walk through Toronto’s Graffiti Alley

in #photofeed6 years ago

Wow! Yet another great post from you. I'm congratulating you on being able to attract Curie upvote into your post! Many can still dream of!

I hadn't actually noticed this post until today. Maybe the different timezones that we live in the reason why I couldn't keep pace with a number of your posts!

Hope you and your family are doing good there. All the best! Expecting your next masterpiece.

Sort:  

Thank you soo much @satyasankar .
I haven't been writing much lately. Curie vote was a total surprise for me. Even I didn't imagine it. Things like this are a motivation to keep on writing. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75