Sort:  

These are gorgeous photos. You really have captured the soul of the cat in them.

Their thoughts probably revolve around food and sleep:)
Meow!!!

lol, sorry, I had to laugh. Yes, cats are pretty self centered actually. They always want something NOW. Mostly it is treats. :) I don't think they really care about us humans, except where is my food and my water?

Amazing ...
i like cats , follow me @ariestm...

Cats are such a mysterious and wonderful creation of nature. They are so curious, agile, and beautiful and yes their eyes have such a unique feel and look. They seem to always being wondering and planing something. Their eyes are such a big part of what makes up their personality, because in general is true that the eyes are sort of like a window, not only in cats but all other animals. A window to see something deeper and meaningful, to see whats inside of their souls.

Absolutely love the first photo. That cat is gorgeous!

I love those animals

Another beautiful round of photos. I am looking at a new (used) camera next week. I am so excited.

Cats are so photogenic aminals. They like cameras. They always seem that thinking something. Thanks for nice shots...

The cat´s eyes are beautiful, thanks for sharing this...

attentive eyes of predators :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95