Snowfall in Tangstad 🏔

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

It snowed this morning after we left the gym. Took the drone up for a few shots. Enjoy.

tangstad-1-7.jpg

A bunch of snow followed by the clearest sky in weeks!

tangstad-1-8.jpg

Tangstad, Norway 🇳🇴

tangstad-2.jpg

That water.

tangstad-1-5.jpg

The lodge! Fairly glad I'm not in a tent but I'd till take that over many other alternatives :) ✌️

Sort:  

The summary days are finally over! This snowy mountains are so photogenic! I bought a drone yesterday as well! Hope to make some greats shots too! 😋🤙🏼

Wowza! Super cool you bought a drone. How are you finding it? Are you in the Philippines?

I am back in Holland, but I am flying to Sri Lanka in November! I'm so exited to start flying! Unfortunately, it is quite windy now so I have to wait :( In the main time I am watching youtube videos to get some idea about how to get started!

Looks wild and cool :-) - Thinking about traveling to Norway this winter maybe - any place you'd recommend?

Thanks mate! It's certainly pretty wild up here, weather changes in minutes. I've only done the cycle from Tromsø to Lofoten so can't recommend anywhere outside of that. Lofoten is incredible. Best time might be next year after the sun starts to return, days are getting short pretty fast around here.

Swix pix. Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99