Shoutout To The Best Drone Around

in #photofeed6 years ago

fd408ac4-e703-42b1-a36c-432ca6bbe717.jpeg


The DJI Mavic is such an incredible device. It still amazes me every time I use it. Wondering how many other drone pilots there are here on Steem? Maybe we can create a platform for drone photography/videography?

Give me a wave if you’re a drone pilot. 👋

Sony a6300/35mm F1.8 - 1/250 - F2.2 ISO100

Snowdonia National Park, Wales


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Wave. Also dji mavic pro and mavic air

My sister @byiriss has a drone! But I think her pictures are not so good als yours. I think she can learn a lot from you! She also doesn't have such a great locations as you have.
This picture is very good, I love the bokeh but the background still grabs my attention

I'm also very happy with my Spark after extensive flying on the island of Lanzarote. Really need to put the best shots together in the next couple of days :-)

Awesome to hear you had a good time flying it. Just spotted your post with some pictures. The lanscape of Lanzarote looks incredible. look forward to more. 💯

I agree. I had to buy the entire kit to go along with it.

I would love to try a drone :)...I'm going to add this to my wish list for the next year :D

Can sometimes be a little distracting from using your actual camera. Occasionally I get back home a realised I hardly even used my main camera, still trying to get the balance right but they're a great tool to have in your equipment locker. They get better every year now too so not even a bad idea to wait if you're not desperate.

Yeah it's hard to find balance you're either doing one or the other, I had a hard time doing both.

This little thing amazes me all the time too! :) Love it can't travel without it... not using my dlsr even :D

it's a struggle the DSLR is bigger than the drone and it can't even fly haha.

Rockets can carry DSLR payload. Just sayin'.

Forgot to 👋 :D

man I like your style really nice pics!!

I do not own a drone at the moment @sambillingham but will get one really soon 😀. Thanks for sharing a photo of the Mavic. I reckon it was pretty cold in Wales that day. 😀 I hope you are having a fantastic day. You have my upvote. Cheers😀👍💯

I started flying back in the phantom 1 days... pre-gimbal. haha
Most recently I was doing the Inspire 1 with the x5
But I wasn't flying as much as I used to so I sold it and hoping to jump back in when they do an inspire 3 or something. Hopefully I'll have some new project.

In the meantime I'm looking forward to a Mavic 2 or something like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42