You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Evolving Love of Soft Bokeh & The Buttery Lensbaby Effect

in #photofeed5 years ago (edited)

Wow!!
I absolutly Love your pictures 😍 and this was amazing post my friend.
Thank you for sharing this in #pypt and your talent in photography is a gift... dont ever stop. Thank you for sharing your secret in how to make magic of pictures 🤗🌹 love!

Sort:  

Thank you for being my 'incapable of brevity' buddy! :) Worry not...*I'll never stop studying and loving the fascinating, magical language of light. You can be sure I'll also continue sharing that love. <3

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi saffisara the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70