A piece of a natural fence - Details Spotted #1

in #photofeed7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my first post from my new project Details Spotted !

I really love close-up and macro photography and I want to challenge myself daily to observe and value the details I see around me.

fence-11.jpg

I took this photo on my way to the grocery today.

Feel free to say your opinion or to share your work with me in the comments :)

Have a great time steeming!

Sort:  

Mulțumesc darling :*

Incredibly detailed and beautiful! You are an amazing artist!

I really love the tone and the overall mood of the image!

Thank you! :)

wow.. good eye! you will take our hearts away with this photos lady!! Great, wish to see more!

Thank you! I hope I will :D I'll post more soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66