You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To the Light - Peoplephotography by worldcapture week #6

in #photofeed6 years ago

Great shot, mi amore! You are asking for a caption? Let's see... I would call it "Fearing freedom". This gentleman seems reluctant to step forward and put the dark building behind him. The gate appears to be made of solid iron, very similar to the prison bars. So, the entire feeling: he finally gained his freedom but somehow is afraid of what might be waiting into the light.
I know, I have a twisted mind.
Btw, if I'm about to win those sbd, I decline. Better save to buy me something pretty...you know what I want. 😋

Sort:  

Man! I love your analysis. Loved it. If i had your imagination, I would do wonders while shooting!

Every caption gets 0.1 STEEM Lol. So you can't decline.

My oh my! Somebody is a big spender lately.

My imagination and your talent at photographing...we might finally defeat the man with the axe. 😂

Aaand she wants the pretty fuji film camera!

Yep and I am planning to sell a kidney for her! LOL

This is why you are my Steemit hubby. LOL

Ok, this is new! Worst part is no one invited me to the steemit wed!! Where's my slice of cake?! WHERE?!

We are still making plans. Basically discussing a prenup. He would like one and I agree as long as I get his kidneys. 😂

See, ex-momma? Cave really loves me. 😍

Yeah! He's giving a kidney for ya!

He's my sugar daddy wannabe. 😂

Bhahahahah! Sugar daddy wannabe!!! 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65