Whats up with the vibes?

in #photofeed6 years ago

A month back my girlfriend and me went to a spot in Essen/Germany to enjoy the sunset and take some photos. I am not so sure about this photo..., do I really like it or is it just a so-so shot? Nevertheless I am super sure that I enjoyed this eve with her! This eve I was once again amazed about her support for the things I do! <3

Oh, and that spot in the sky is the moon.

Photo statistics

CameraSony a6000
LenseSony selp 18-105
Focal length18mm
ApertureF4
ISO100
Exposure time2s
Panorama?yes - 3 Images
LocationEssen/Germany
Who am I, What do I dohttp://bit.ly/2tDEhpP
Download this photos?Yes: for private use - No: for commercial use!

Please give this post some steem! <3


p.s. I do appreciate all critique - please give me your input!

Sort:  

Also ich würde das Foto mögen wenn ich du wäre @ricpicks ... und wenn es auch nur wegen deiner Lady auf dem Bild ist :)

hehe, ja da hast du recht, es ist halt auch eine coole erinnerung - was aber meine fotos angeht bin ich wohl meißt der kritischte :D

Das Foto ist technisch gut und auch die Farben sind schön ... dass das der Mond ist, muss man wissen ;)
Aber Du hast schon recht, denn heute hat meine Frau ein neues Foto von mir angeschaut - Langzeitbelichtung Wasserfall - und sie hat gesagt "super Foto, schön" ... und ich habe es gelöscht :)))

ja das kann ich nachvollziehen! danke für den lacher :)))

Gerne - schönen Abend noch.

Contrails all over the place. I don't believe in any chemtrail conspiracies, but it's proven that there are so much of them that they do affect the climate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70