The most glorious sunset this year II

in #photofeed6 years ago

This time around I actually took a photo of the sunset it self (the photo I posted previously was from the other side around). This is the start of the sunset and it was glorious. I wish my beloved one would have been with me to appreciate the beauty of nature <3

Photo statistics

CameraSony a6000
LenseSony selp 18-105
Focal length18mm
ApertureF4
ISO100
Exposure time1/250
Panorama?yes - 3 Images
LocationTexel
Who am I, What do I dohttp://bit.ly/2tDEhpP
Download this photos?Yes: for private use - No: for commercial use!

Please give this post some steem! <3


p.s. I do appreciate all critique - please give me your input!

Sort:  

You have captured the sun beautifully. However, personally I think that there are better places on Texel to capture a sunset, but that usually involves a bit of planning, timing and luck.

100% agreed id love to shoot some other places but usually Iam first of all lazy and mostly all These places are to far away or the timing is of... thats for your lovely comment!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-16T16:51:12
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1425.90/1600.00
Total Photos: 191
Total comments: 16
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 4.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This is one of the most amazing sunsets i've ever seen :o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75