Small seas

in #photofeed5 years ago

I was not done with work yesterday when mother nature surprised me with this wonderful view :) - this was the first nice sunset in over 2 weeks!

Photo statistics

CameraSony a6000
LenseSony selp 18-105
Focal length18mm
ApertureF4
ISO100
Exposure time1/160
Panorama?yes - 13 Images
LocationLeeuwarden- Netherlands
Who am I, What do I dohttp://bit.ly/2tDEhpP
Download this photos?Yes: for private use - No: for commercial use!

Please give this post some steem! <3


p.s. I do appreciate all critique - please give me your input!

Sort:  

~wow ... it looks like a painting
fantastic colors
absolutely inspiring photograph
bravo :))

thank you very much! i keep trying :))

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

thank you for your pic, i did check out the magazine - interesting account!

wishes!

Very nice sunset! And there is even a good reflection of it.

thanks lordi :) I took quite some shoots in rapid succession and stacked the photos in a median manner and got this nice reflection (i used this technique commonly when I dont have the chance in using a tripod)

bests!

Very nice sunset!
And there is even a good
Reflection of it.

                 - lordvdr


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44