Save harbor as my desktop background

in #photofeed5 years ago

This is the harbor of Enkhuizen and this photo was quite a few years (yes years) as background on my desktop. A few days back I redid the photo in photoshop since my editing process changed in all that years fundamentally.

Mood for a new background photo?

Photo statistics

CameraSony a6000
LenseSony selp 18-105
Focal length18mm
ApertureF8
ISO100
Exposure time20s
Panorama?yes - 8 Images
LocationEnkhuien - Netherlands
Who am I, What do I dohttp://bit.ly/2tDEhpP
Download this photos?Yes: for private use - No: for commercial use!

Please give this post some steem! <3


p.s. I do appreciate all critique - please give me your input!

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55