Red marina

in #photofeed4 years ago

With a bit of luck and endurance you can see sights like this: :)

Photo statistics

CameraSony a6000
LenseSony selp 18-105
Focal length18mm
ApertureF8
ISO100
Exposure time1/160
Panorama?yes - 3 Images
LocationKerteminde- Denmark
Who am I, What do I dohttp://bit.ly/2tDEhpP
Download this photos?Yes: for private use - No: for commercial use!

Please visit my webpage ricpicks.de for more awesome photos and content.

Please give this post some steem! <3


p.s. I do appreciate all critique - please give me your input!

Sort:  

Have a witness !BEER

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

thanks a million!

thank you very much to take the time and leave this comment! it means a lot!

You are wellcome. It's one of those photoes that made me say "wow" :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

thanks a million!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48