Dead space

in #photofeed6 years ago

Sometimes less is more, maybe this is fact in this photo... I am not to sure about that. But what I am sure about is how different our sea's look from day to day. Sometimes calm, sometimes rough, sometimes so-so but never the same.

Photo statistics

CameraSony a6000
LenseSony selp 18-105
Focal length22mm
ApertureF9
ISO100
Exposure time1/400
Panorama?yes - 2 Images
LocationWaddenzee
Who am I, What do I dohttp://bit.ly/2tDEhpP
Download this photos?Yes: for private use - No: for commercial use!

Please give this post some steem! <3


p.s. I do appreciate all critique - please give me your input!

Sort:  

I like it - somewhere I have a quite similar photo with more of the less I remember. Maybe I'll post it when I find it 😉

that would be cool and cheers!

Found it - it looks a bit different than I thought though ;)
Deep blue Sea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84