Covid, a off time and a new start

in #photofeed4 years ago (edited)

As you maybe can imaging, corona hit the seafarer industry quite hard. I could not go sailing, nor traveling and so I was stuck on land. Therefor I was not able to upload or take photos on my regular schedule but I am back at sea now. I did stay in Hamburg, Germany the past month and of cause I took some shots.

Hopefully I'll be back on a regular - daily - basis now.

Photo statistics

CameraSony a6000
LenseSony selp 18-105
Focal length18mm
ApertureF8
ISO100
Exposure time20s
Panorama?yes - 3 Images
LocationHamburg - Germany
Who am I, What do I dohttp://bit.ly/2tDEhpP
Download this photos?Yes: for private use - No: for commercial use!

Please visit my webpage ricpicks.de for more maritime photos and content.

Please give this post some steem! <3


p.s. I do appreciate all critique - please give me your input!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62