Color or Black and White?

in #photofeed5 years ago

Sometimes I find it very hard to decide if a photo should be in color or in black and white... Please leave a comment and tell me your opinion!

Photo statistics

CameraSony a6000
LenseSony selp 18-105
Focal length18mm
ApertureF8
ISO100
Exposure time1/400
Panorama?yes - 3 Images
LocationWaddenzee- Netherlands
Who am I, What do I dohttp://bit.ly/2tDEhpP
Download this photos?Yes: for private use - No: for commercial use!

Please give this post some steem! <3


p.s. I do appreciate all critique - please give me your input!

Sort:  

The black&white looks much more dramatic, whilst the colored photo is much more pleasing to me - the blue sky and the warm sunshine on the seagull give the photo a beautiful and somehow calm touch, although there are these gray storm clouds ... long talk short: I prefer the color photo 😊
!BEER

i agree, beer time! (but yeah, that blue patch sells it for me)

bests!

Sometimes the brewey does not send the !BEER

That's true - this little blue space looks cool 😉
!BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @ricpicks, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

I prefer colour, but black and white is cool as well.

for me b&w better.... but actually coler r great to :)

i am still unsure, but i really like the blue sky in the colored one :)

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @ricpicks, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81